> Support >
Some of the Syncios programs are in subscribe patterns (auto-renewing). What mean by ‘Automatic Renewal Service’? It means that the payment platform that you have gone through will charge the amount automatically, but you can freely choose to continue the subscription or cancel the renewal service and don't be charged again. Following are some frequently-asked questions about our subscription service.
All subscription products are featuring an up to 5-day Money Back Guarantee. (From the date of purchase). And we provides up to 30-day Money Back Guarantee for lifetime products. (should comply with the refund policy.)
Yes, all subscription programs have auto-renewed service by default.
Two ways for you to cancel the subscription, you're allowed to cancel it any time you want before the renewal date.
✎1. After you successfully purchase a subscription plan, you will receive a confirmation email with related registration information. Scroll down to find sentence “To cancel the subscription, click here”, click on it to cancel the auto-renewal service.
✎2. If you can’t find the entry or just accidentally lost your confirmation email, contact our customer service team to cancel via: firstname.lastname@example.org
After the cancellation, you will not be charged starting from the next subscription period.
After the renewal, you will receive an email with new registration code. And you should use the new registration information to activate the software again.
The prices displayed on our website are all excluding taxes, so the actual price depends on the pay VAT of your country.
Generally speaking, the renewal price is the same as the initial purchase price unless you purchased the license in a discount promotion. We do have occasional discount promotions (Follow our Syncios Facebook Official to know the latest promotions the first time), and the discounted price is only applied to the initial purchase. Any of the subsequent renewal will be charged at original price as our website display.
You can’t. If you want a lifetime license, you should purchase the lifetime license separately.